Honduras 2021 Holidays

The free Honduras 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Honduras? Honduras 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Father's Day March 19, 2021 Friday
Maundy Thursday April 01, 2021 Thursday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Día de las Américas April 14, 2021 Wednesday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Mother's Day May 10, 2021 Monday
Pupil's Day June 11, 2021 Friday
Children's Day September 10, 2021 Friday
Independence Day September 15, 2021 Wednesday
Teacher's Day September 17, 2021 Friday
Soldier's Day October 03, 2021 Sunday
Columbus Day October 12, 2021 Tuesday
Armed forces Day October 21, 2021 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Need Honduras holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Honduras?
Calendars for Honduras

Free download or print for Honduras holidays 2021

Image of Honduras holidays 2021 list

2021 Honduras Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Honduras holidays 2021 list

2021 Honduras Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.