Honduras 2022 Holidays

The free Honduras 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Honduras? Honduras Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Father's Day March 19, 2022 Saturday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Día de las Américas April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 09, 2022 Monday
Pupil's Day June 11, 2022 Saturday
Children's Day September 10, 2022 Saturday
Independence Day September 15, 2022 Thursday
Teacher's Day September 17, 2022 Saturday
Soldier's Day October 03, 2022 Monday
Columbus Day October 12, 2022 Wednesday
Armed forces Day October 21, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Honduras holidays 2022

List of Honduras holidays for year 2022

Honduras Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Honduras holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Honduras

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.