Mexico 2021 Holidays

The free Mexico 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Mexico? Mexico Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Constitution Day (day off) February 01, 2021 Monday
Constitution Day February 05, 2021 Friday
Benito Juárez's birthday (day off) March 15, 2021 Monday
Benito Juárez's birthday March 21, 2021 Sunday
Maundy Thursday April 01, 2021 Thursday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Mother's Day May 10, 2021 Monday
Independence Day September 16, 2021 Thursday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2021 Tuesday
Revolution Day (day off) November 15, 2021 Monday
Revolution Day November 20, 2021 Saturday
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe December 12, 2021 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday

Free download or print for Mexico holidays 2021

List of Mexico holidays for year 2021

Mexico Holidays 2021

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Mexico holidays for year 2021

2021 List of Holidays for Mexico

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.