Mexico 2022 Holidays

The free Mexico 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Mexico? Mexico Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Constitution Day February 05, 2022 Saturday
Constitution Day (day off) February 07, 2022 Monday
Benito Juárez's birthday March 21, 2022 Monday
Benito Juárez's birthday (day off) March 21, 2022 Monday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 10, 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day September 16, 2022 Friday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Revolution Day November 20, 2022 Sunday
Revolution Day (day off) November 21, 2022 Monday
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe December 12, 2022 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday

Free download or print for Mexico holidays 2022

List of Mexico holidays for year 2022

Mexico Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Mexico holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Mexico

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.