New Zealand 2022 Holidays

The free New Zealand 2022 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? New Zealand 2022 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2022 New Zealand
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Saturday, 01 January 2022
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, 02 January 2022
Day after New Year's Day (substitute day) Monday, 03 January 2022
New Year's Day (substitute day) Monday, 03 January 2022
Waitangi Day Monday, 07 February 2022
Good Friday Friday, 15 April 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday, 18 April 2022
ANZAC Day Monday, 25 April 2022
Queen's Birthday Monday, 06 June 2022
Labour Day Monday, 24 October 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
Christmas Day (substitute day) Tuesday, 27 December 2022
Need New Zealand holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for New Zealand?
Calendars for New Zealand
Image of New Zealand holidays 2022 list

2022 New Zealand Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of New Zealand holidays 2022 list

2022 New Zealand Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.