South Sudan 2020 Holidays

The free South Sudan 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for South Sudan? South Sudan 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Peace Agreement Day January 09, 2020 Thursday
International Women's Day March 08, 2020 Sunday
SPLA Day May 16, 2020 Saturday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 25, 2020 Monday
Mother's Day July 06, 2020 Monday
Independence Day July 09, 2020 Thursday
Martyrs Day July 30, 2020 Thursday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) August 02, 2020 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Republic Day December 28, 2020 Monday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2020 Thursday
Need South Sudan holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for South Sudan?
Calendars for South Sudan

Free download or print for South Sudan holidays 2020

Image of South Sudan holidays 2020 list

2020 South Sudan Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of South Sudan holidays 2020 list

2020 South Sudan Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.