South Sudan 2021 Holidays

The free South Sudan 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for South Sudan? South Sudan Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Peace Agreement Day January 09, 2021 Saturday
International Women's Day March 08, 2021 Monday
End of Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) May 14, 2021 Friday
SPLA Day May 16, 2021 Sunday
Mother's Day July 05, 2021 Monday
Independence Day July 09, 2021 Friday
Feast of the Sacrifice (Eid al-Adha) July 22, 2021 Thursday
Martyrs Day July 30, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Republic Day December 28, 2021 Tuesday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday

Free download or print for South Sudan holidays 2021

List of South Sudan holidays for year 2021

South Sudan Holidays 2021

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of South Sudan holidays for year 2021

2021 List of Holidays for South Sudan

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.