Venezuela 2021 Holidays

The free Venezuela 2021 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? Venezuela 2021 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2021 Venezuela
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Friday, 01 January 2021
Epiphany Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Teacher's Day Friday, 15 January 2021
Carnival Monday, 15 February 2021
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Saint Joseph Friday, 19 March 2021
Holy Week Monday, 29 March 2021
Maundy Thursday Thursday, 01 April 2021
Good Friday Friday, 02 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 04 April 2021
Declaration of Independence Monday, 19 April 2021
Labour Day Saturday, 01 May 2021
Battle of Carabobo Thursday, 24 June 2021
Independence Day Monday, 05 July 2021
Birthday of Simón Bolívar Saturday, 24 July 2021
Flag Day Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Our Lady of Coromoto Saturday, 11 September 2021
Day of Indigenous Resistance Tuesday, 12 October 2021
All Saints' Day Monday, 01 November 2021
All Souls' Day Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Immaculate Conception Wednesday, 08 December 2021
Venezuelan Air Force Day Friday, 10 December 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, 24 December 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, 31 December 2021
Need Venezuela holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Venezuela?
Calendars for Venezuela
Image of Venezuela holidays 2021 list

2021 Venezuela Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Venezuela holidays 2021 list

2021 Venezuela Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.