Venezuela 2022 Holidays

The free Venezuela 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Venezuela? Venezuela 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Teacher's Day January 15, 2022 Saturday
Carnival February 28, 2022 Monday
Shrove Tuesday March 01, 2022 Tuesday
Saint Joseph March 19, 2022 Saturday
Holy Week April 11, 2022 Monday
Maundy Thursday April 14, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Declaration of Independence April 19, 2022 Tuesday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Battle of Carabobo June 24, 2022 Friday
Independence Day July 05, 2022 Tuesday
Birthday of Simón Bolívar July 24, 2022 Sunday
Flag Day August 03, 2022 Wednesday
Our Lady of Coromoto September 11, 2022 Sunday
Day of Indigenous Resistance October 12, 2022 Wednesday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
All Souls' Day November 02, 2022 Wednesday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2022 Thursday
Venezuelan Air Force Day December 10, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday
Need Venezuela holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Venezuela?
Calendars for Venezuela

Free download or print for Venezuela holidays 2022

Image of Venezuela holidays 2022 list

2022 Venezuela Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Venezuela holidays 2022 list

2022 Venezuela Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.