Vietnam 2021 Holidays

The free Vietnam 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Vietnam? Vietnam Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Communist Party of Viet Nam Foundation Anniversary February 03, 2021 Wednesday
Kitchen guardians February 04, 2021 Thursday
Vietnamese New Year Holidays February 11, 2021 Thursday
Vietnamese New Year February 12, 2021 Friday
Victory of Ngọc Hồi-Đống Đa February 16, 2021 Tuesday
Lantern Festival February 26, 2021 Friday
International Women's Day March 08, 2021 Monday
Vietnam Book Day April 21, 2021 Wednesday
Hung Kings Commemorations April 21, 2021 Wednesday
Day of liberating the South for national reunification April 30, 2021 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Dien Bien Phu Victory Day May 07, 2021 Friday
President Ho Chi Minh's Birthday May 19, 2021 Wednesday
Buddha's Birthday May 26, 2021 Wednesday
International Children's Day June 01, 2021 Tuesday
Mid-year Festival June 14, 2021 Monday
Vietnamese Family Day June 28, 2021 Monday
Remembrance Day July 27, 2021 Tuesday
August Revolution Commemoration Day August 19, 2021 Thursday
Ghost Festival August 22, 2021 Sunday
National Day September 02, 2021 Thursday
Mid-Autumn Festival September 21, 2021 Tuesday
Capital Liberation Day October 10, 2021 Sunday
Vietnamese Women's Day October 20, 2021 Wednesday
Vietnamese Teacher's Day November 20, 2021 Saturday
National Defence Day December 22, 2021 Wednesday

Free download or print for Vietnam holidays 2021

List of Vietnam holidays for year 2021

Vietnam Holidays 2021

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Vietnam holidays for year 2021

2021 List of Holidays for Vietnam

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.