Vietnam 2023 Holidays

The free Vietnam 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Vietnam? Vietnam Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
Kitchen guardians January 14, 2023 Saturday
Vietnamese New Year Holidays January 21, 2023 Saturday
Vietnamese New Year January 22, 2023 Sunday
Victory of Ngọc Hồi-Đống Đa January 26, 2023 Thursday
Communist Party of Viet Nam Foundation Anniversary February 03, 2023 Friday
Lantern Festival February 05, 2023 Sunday
International Women's Day March 08, 2023 Wednesday
Vietnam Book Day April 21, 2023 Friday
Hung Kings Commemorations April 29, 2023 Saturday
Day of liberating the South for national reunification April 30, 2023 Sunday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Dien Bien Phu Victory Day May 07, 2023 Sunday
President Ho Chi Minh's Birthday May 19, 2023 Friday
International Children's Day June 01, 2023 Thursday
Buddha's Birthday June 02, 2023 Friday
Mid-year Festival June 22, 2023 Thursday
Vietnamese Family Day June 28, 2023 Wednesday
Remembrance Day July 27, 2023 Thursday
August Revolution Commemoration Day August 19, 2023 Saturday
Ghost Festival August 30, 2023 Wednesday
National Day September 02, 2023 Saturday
Mid-Autumn Festival September 29, 2023 Friday
Capital Liberation Day October 10, 2023 Tuesday
Vietnamese Women's Day October 20, 2023 Friday
Vietnamese Teacher's Day November 20, 2023 Monday
National Defence Day December 22, 2023 Friday

Free download or print for Vietnam holidays 2023

List of Vietnam holidays for year 2023

Vietnam Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Vietnam holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Vietnam

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.