Finland 2021 Holidays

The free Finland 2021 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Finland? Finland 2021 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday
Epiphany January 06, 2021 Wednesday
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
Easter Sunday April 04, 2021 Sunday
Easter Monday April 05, 2021 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2021 Saturday
Mother's Day May 09, 2021 Sunday
Ascension Day May 13, 2021 Thursday
Pentecost May 23, 2021 Sunday
Midsummer Eve June 25, 2021 Friday
Midsummer Day June 26, 2021 Saturday
All Saints' Day November 06, 2021 Saturday
Independence Day December 06, 2021 Monday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 Sunday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday
Need Finland holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Finland?
Calendars for Finland

Free download or print for Finland holidays 2021

Image of Finland holidays 2021 list

2021 Finland Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Finland holidays 2021 list

2021 Finland Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.