Finland 2022 Holidays

The free Finland 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Finland? Finland Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 08, 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day May 26, 2022 Thursday
Pentecost June 05, 2022 Sunday
Midsummer Eve June 24, 2022 Friday
Midsummer Day June 25, 2022 Saturday
All Saints' Day November 05, 2022 Saturday
Independence Day December 06, 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday

Free download or print for Finland holidays 2022

List of Finland holidays for year 2022

Finland Holidays 2022

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Finland holidays for year 2022

2022 List of Holidays for Finland

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.