Ireland 2020 Holidays

The free Ireland 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Ireland? Ireland 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
St. Patrick’s Day March 17, 2020 Tuesday
Mother's Day March 22, 2020 Sunday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Easter Monday April 13, 2020 Monday
May Day May 04, 2020 Monday
First Monday in June June 01, 2020 Monday
First Monday in August August 03, 2020 Monday
October Bank Holiday October 26, 2020 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
St. Stephen's Day December 26, 2020 Saturday
St. Stephen's Day (substitute day) December 28, 2020 Monday
Christmas Bank Holiday December 29, 2020 Tuesday
Need Ireland holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Ireland?
Calendars for Ireland

Free download or print for Ireland holidays 2020

Image of Ireland holidays 2020 list

2020 Ireland Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Ireland holidays 2020 list

2020 Ireland Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.