Italy 2022 Holidays

The free Italy 2022 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Italy? Italy 2022 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday
Epiphany January 06, 2022 Thursday
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday April 18, 2022 Monday
Liberation Day April 25, 2022 Monday
Labour Day May 01, 2022 Sunday
Mother's Day May 08, 2022 Sunday
Republic Day June 02, 2022 Thursday
Assumption August 15, 2022 Monday
All Saints' Day November 01, 2022 Tuesday
Immaculate Conception December 08, 2022 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, 2022 Monday
Need Italy holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Italy?
Calendars for Italy

Free download or print for Italy holidays 2022

Image of Italy holidays 2022 list

2022 Italy Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Italy holidays 2022 list

2022 Italy Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.