South Africa 2021 Holidays

The free South Africa 2021 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? South Africa 2021 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2021 South Africa
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Friday, 01 January 2021
Human Rights Day Sunday, 21 March 2021
Public Holiday Monday, 22 March 2021
Good Friday Friday, 02 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 04 April 2021
Family Day Monday, 05 April 2021
Freedom Day Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Workers' Day Saturday, 01 May 2021
Mother's Day Sunday, 09 May 2021
Youth Day Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Father's Day Sunday, 20 June 2021
Nelson Mandela Day Sunday, 18 July 2021
National Women's Day Monday, 09 August 2021
Heritage Day Friday, 24 September 2021
Day of Reconciliation Thursday, 16 December 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Day of Goodwill Sunday, 26 December 2021
Public Holiday Monday, 27 December 2021
Need South Africa holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for South Africa?
Calendars for South Africa
Image of South Africa holidays 2021 list

2021 South Africa Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of South Africa holidays 2021 list

2021 South Africa Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.