South Africa 2024 Holidays

The free South Africa 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for South Africa? South Africa Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
Human Rights Day March 21, 2024 Thursday
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday
Family Day April 01, 2024 Monday
Freedom Day April 27, 2024 Saturday
Workers' Day May 01, 2024 Wednesday
Mother's Day May 12, 2024 Sunday
Youth Day June 16, 2024 Sunday
Father's Day June 16, 2024 Sunday
Public Holiday June 17, 2024 Monday
Nelson Mandela Day July 18, 2024 Thursday
National Women's Day August 09, 2024 Friday
Heritage Day September 24, 2024 Tuesday
Day of Reconciliation December 16, 2024 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday
Day of Goodwill December 26, 2024 Thursday

Free download or print for South Africa holidays 2024

List of South Africa holidays for year 2024

South Africa Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of South Africa holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for South Africa

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.