Singapore 2020 Holidays

The free Singapore 2020 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar for Singapore? Singapore 2020 Yearly Calendar

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year January 25, 2020 Saturday
Chinese New Year January 26, 2020 Sunday
Chinese New Year (substitute day) January 27, 2020 Monday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2020 Friday
Vesak Day May 07, 2020 Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa May 24, 2020 Sunday
Hari Raya Haji July 31, 2020 Friday
National Day August 09, 2020 Sunday
National Day (substitute day) August 10, 2020 Monday
Deepavali November 14, 2020 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Need Singapore holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for Singapore?
Calendars for Singapore

Free download or print for Singapore holidays 2020

Image of Singapore holidays 2020 list

2020 Singapore Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of Singapore holidays 2020 list

2020 Singapore Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.