Singapore 2023 Holidays

The free Singapore 2023 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Singapore? Singapore Calendars

Other Years Available: 2021 Holidays 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday
New Year's Day (substitute day) January 02, 2023 Monday
Chinese New Year January 22, 2023 Sunday
Chinese New Year January 23, 2023 Monday
Chinese New Year (substitute day) January 24, 2023 Tuesday
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday
Hari Raya Puasa April 21, 2023 Friday
Labour Day May 01, 2023 Monday
Hari Raya Haji June 28, 2023 Wednesday
National Day August 09, 2023 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday

Free download or print for Singapore holidays 2023

List of Singapore holidays for year 2023

Singapore Holidays 2023

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Singapore holidays for year 2023

2023 List of Holidays for Singapore

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.