Canada 2024 Holidays

The free Canada 2024 holidays list can be printed or downloaded in PDF, Word or Excel format. The PDF format works best for those who like to print the holidays, while the MS Word and Excel holidays list can be easily modified or customized with notes, size or color changes. Download or print list of holidays now.

Need a calendar for Canada? Canada Calendars

Other Years Available: 2022 Holidays 2023 Holidays 2024 Holidays

Learn more about the stories, practices, traditions and origins behind each holiday in the list below.

Holiday NameDateDay
New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday
Mother's Day May 12, 2024 Sunday
Victoria Day May 20, 2024 Monday
Father's Day June 16, 2024 Sunday
Canada Day July 01, 2024 Monday
Civic Holiday August 05, 2024 Monday
Labour Day September 02, 2024 Monday
Thanksgiving October 14, 2024 Monday
Remembrance Day November 11, 2024 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday
Boxing Day December 26, 2024 Thursday

Free download or print for Canada holidays 2024

List of Canada holidays for year 2024

Canada Holidays 2024

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

List of Canada holidays for year 2024

2024 List of Holidays for Canada

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. The Word document and Excel list of holidays are perfect for those who are looking for an editable holidays list. A print button is also provided so you can easily print holidays directly from the website without downloading.