United States 2021 Holidays

The free United States 2021 Holidays List can be printed or downloaded as PDF, Word or Excel formats. The Word and Excel holiday lists can be easily modified, edited or customized with notes, size or color changes. All of the holidays lists are printable and free to download.

Need a calendar? United States 2021 Yearly Calendar

List of Holidays 2021 United States
Holiday NameDate
New Year's Day Friday, 01 January 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 18 January 2021
Valentine's Day Sunday, 14 February 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, 15 February 2021
Tax Day Thursday, 15 April 2021
Administrative Professionals Day Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Mother's Day Sunday, 09 May 2021
Memorial Day Monday, 31 May 2021
Father's Day Sunday, 20 June 2021
Independence Day Sunday, 04 July 2021
Independence Day (substitute day) Monday, 05 July 2021
Labour Day Monday, 06 September 2021
Columbus Day Monday, 11 October 2021
Halloween Sunday, 31 October 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, 11 November 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 25 November 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, 26 November 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, 24 December 2021
Christmas Day (substitute day) Friday, 24 December 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
New Year's Day (substitute day) Friday, 31 December 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, 31 December 2021
Need United States holidays for another year?
2020 Holidays
2021 Holidays
2022 Holidays
Need a calendar for United States?
Calendars for United States
Image of United States holidays 2021 list

2021 United States Holidays - Classic

The professional classic holiday PDF list is perfect for printing. The Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel versions are perfect for easy editing, so you can add or remove holidays, include your custom notes and events.

Image of United States holidays 2021 list

2021 United States Holidays - Classic design with stripes

The holiday list features minimal borders with stripes giving the list sleek look when printed. Edit the Word or Excel versions to add or update your holidays as needed.